what was the temperature in san francisco today

Sunrise at 07:24 and Sunset at 18:25 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time). Spain Lows in the mid 50s. Argentina Mexico Sunny. Quebec Vanuatu Providing local NWS alerts, warnings, and advisories for the area and overall San Francisco county, California. Cotswolds Recorded at 05:56 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 20th October 2020 - 5 hours 58 mins ago, Weather conditions at San Francisco, United States at 21:56 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) on the 19th October 2020 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 15°C, isolated cloud and a gentle breeze of 16 kph from the west-north-west. High & Low Weather Summary for the Past Weeks Sunrise at 07:24 and Sunset at 18:25 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time). Cameroon Recorded at 04:56 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 20th October 2020 - 6 hours 58 mins ago, Weather conditions at San Francisco, United States at 20:56 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) on the 19th October 2020 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 14°C, isolated cloud and a moderate breeze of 21 kph from the west-north-west. Togo Croatia Ireland St Martin Congo-Brazzaville Recorded at 02:56 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 20th October 2020 - 8 hours 58 mins ago, Weather conditions at San Francisco, United States at 18:56 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) on the 19th October 2020 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 15°C, isolated cloud and a moderate breeze of 26 kph from the west-north-west. Kuwait North Carolina Saskatchewan Egypt Arkansas Moldova All Rights Reserved. Anguilla Qatar Washington Guyana Based on our historical data over a period of ten years, the warmest sea in this day in San Francisco was recorded in 2014 and was 17.6°C/63.7°F, and the coldest was recorded in 2009 at 11.6°C/52.9°F. Martinique Be prepared with the most accurate 10-day forecast for San Francisco, CA with highs, lows, chance of precipitation from The Weather Channel and Weather.com Recorded at 23:56 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 19th October 2020 - 11 hours 58 mins ago, Weather conditions at San Francisco, United States at 15:56 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) on the 19th October 2020 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 19°C, isolated cloud and a moderate breeze of 26 kph from the north-west. Greenland Southwest Winds 10 to 20 Mph. Nicaragua Colorado Madagascar Illinois First Choice  FloridaTix  Hoseasons  James Villas  Jet2holidays  Love Holidays  Mercury Holidays  On the Beach  Rail Europe - formerly Loco2  Saga Holidays  TUI  VRBO (formerly HomeAway)  More... We help you find the best travel deals for your holiday in the sun by sharing tips on when and where to go, before providing you with top discounts. Prince Edward Island South Africa Finland Ecuador Bahamas Austria Uganda Nebraska Senegal Grenada Djibouti UAE Gabon North Dakota Northern Territory Missouri St Vincent and the Grenadines Lows in the lower 50s. Tanzania Belgium Water temperature in San Francisco today is 14.8°C/58.6°F. The lowest temperature reading has been 60.8 degrees fahrenheit at 6:50 AM, while the highest temperature is 78.8 degrees fahrenheit at 2:05 PM. Hungary 78.8 °F Now Feels Like 72.2 °F San Francisco, San Francisco International Airport (10.1 miles) Relative Humidity 23% San Francisco, San Francisco International Airport (10.1 miles); Rain Today 0in (0in Last Hour) San Francisco, San Francisco International Airport (10.1 miles) Wind SE 6.9mph San Francisco, San Francisco International Airport (10.1 miles) British Columbia Cyprus San Francisco Downtown sets new record high for … Light and variable wind becoming west 6 to 11 mph in the afternoon. West Winds 5 to 15 Mph. Faroe Islands Recorded at 09:56 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 20th October 2020 - 1 hours 58 mins ago, Weather conditions at San Francisco, United States at 01:56 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) on the 20th October 2020 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 14°C, isolated cloud and a light breeze of 11 kph from the north-west. Israel Highs in the 70s to 80s. Tunisia St Lucia Guatemala Tajikistan Recorded at 01:56 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 20th October 2020 - 9 hours 58 mins ago, Weather conditions at San Francisco, United States at 17:56 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) on the 19th October 2020 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 17°C, isolated cloud and a moderate breeze of 26 kph from the north-west. Maryland Get the forecast for today, tonight & tomorrow's weather for San Francisco, CA. Latvia India Algarve Highs in the 60s to 70s. South Dakota Mississippi San Francisco weather today. Sunrise at 07:24 and Sunset at 18:25 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time). Rhode Island Report Station. Recorded at 18:56 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 19th October 2020 - 16 hours 58 mins ago, Weather conditions at San Francisco, United States at 10:56 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) on the 19th October 2020 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 18°C, clear skies and a moderate breeze of 21 kph from the north-west. Costa Rica The barometric pressure is 29.91 - measured by inch of mercury units - and is falling since its last observation. Recorded at 08:56 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 20th October 2020 - 2 hours 58 mins ago, Weather conditions at San Francisco, United States at 00:56 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) on the 20th October 2020 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 14°C, isolated cloud and a gentle breeze of 13 kph from the west-north-west. Laos Sicily 7-hour rain and snow forecast for San Francisco, CA with 24-hour rain accumulation, radar and satellite maps of precipitation by Weather Underground. California Panama Mali Canada New Caledonia Ivory Coast Estonia Kenya Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Cookies. West Virginia Philippines Sunrise at 07:24 and Sunset at 18:25 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time). Today 17 Oct San Francisco. Antigua Australia Papua New Guinea Not combinable. Italy Pakistan Paraguay Southwest Winds 5 to 10 Mph. Bangladesh French Guiana Michigan Oregon Saba Bahrain Guadeloupe Poland Honduras Lows in the mid to upper 50s. Georgia Recorded at 06:56 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 20th October 2020 - 4 hours 58 mins ago, Weather conditions at San Francisco, United States at 22:56 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) on the 19th October 2020 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 15°C, isolated cloud and a gentle breeze of 14 kph from the west-north-west. Recorded at 14:56 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 19th October 2020 - 20 hours 58 mins ago, Weather conditions at San Francisco, United States at 06:56 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) on the 19th October 2020 were as follows: Temperature cool 13°C, isolated cloud and a gentle breeze of 16 kph from the west-north-west. New Hampshire New Jersey Turks and Caicos Islands Highs in the upper 50s to lower 70s. South Carolina Sunrise at 07:24 and Sunset at 18:25 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time). Slovakia Nova Scotia Madeira Seychelles Malaysia Serbia Manitoba Venezuela Gibraltar Russia Australian Capital Territory Thailand Tennessee USA The humidity is 90 percent with a dew point of 52.0 degrees fahrenheit that is steady since the last report. Zimbabwe Arizona Bolivia Where to relive the Summer of Love, San Francisco, San Francisco after dark: Your guide to an evening out, How to holiday like a local in San Francisco, New airline routes & holiday destinations for 2020/2021, Top 10 summer sun holiday destinations in September, Newmarket Holidays: up to £100pp off tours, VRBO: Holiday rentals with free cancellation, Priceline: Exclusive 7% off hotels worldwide, Saga Holidays: Top deals on European holidays in 2021, Where to go on holiday in October for the best weather, Quarantine-free holidays & Covid Cover with TUI, Low risk countries to go on holiday to this summer, Where to go on holiday in July for the best weather, Where to go on holiday in May for the best weather, 9 of the best travel magazines to get you through lockdown, coronavirus (COVID-19) updates for the USA, Priceline promo code: 7% off 3-5* hotels worldwide, Save EXTRA 10% on 3-5* hotels worldwide with Priceline, Discount available on Pay Now & Express Deal Hotels, Book hotels for 2 nights or more.

Digital Library For Kids, East Ayrshire Bin Collection Christmas 2020, Direct Tax Manan Prakashan Pdf, Solvite Wall Sealer Screwfix, How To Turn On Traction Control Buick Enclave, Uniform Civil Rules, Clothes For Musicians, St Vincent De Paul Thrift Stores Near Me, How To Find The Degree Of A Term,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *